2021 Nonprofits of the Year - Bay Area Honorees


District 3 Senator Bill Dodd has honored St. Helena Hospital Foundation (CalNonprofits Member)

District 7 Senator Steven M. Glazer has honored La Clinica de la Raza (CalNonprofits Member)

District 9 Senator Nancy Skinner has honored St. Mary's Center 

District 10 Senator Robert Wieckowski has honored Fresh Lifelines for Youth (CalNonprofits Member)

District 11 Senator Scott D. Wiener has honored Self-Help for the Elderly (CalNonprofits Member)

District 13 Senator Josh Becker has honored Streetcode Academy

District 15 Senator Dave Cortese has honored Empower and Excel (CalNonprofits Member)



District 4 Assemblymember Cecilia Aguiar-Curry has honored On The Move (CalNonprofits Member)

District 10 Assemblymember Marc Levine has honored Mount Tamalpais College (CalNonprofits Member)

District 15 Assemblymember Buffy Wicks has honored LifeLong Medical Care (CalNonprofits Member)

District 16 Assemblymember Rebecca Bauer-Kahan has honored Axis Community Health (CalNonprofits Member)

District 17 Assemblymember David Chiu has honored Stop AAPI Hate

District 19 Assemblymember Philip Ting has honored OMI Collaborative

District 20 Assemblymember Bill Quirk has honored Tiburcio Vasquez Health Center (CalNonprofits Member)

District 24 Assemblymember Marc Berman has honored Coastside Hope (CalNonprofits Member)

District 25 Assemblymember Alex Lee has honored SIREN (Services, Immigrant Rights & Education Network) (CalNonprofits Member)

District 27 Assemblymember Ash Kalra has honored Gardner Health Services

District 28 Assemblymember Evan Low has honored Parents Helping Parents (CalNonprofits Member)

District 72 Assemblymember Janet Nguyen has honored National Asian American Coalition

Bay Area map