2020 Nonprofits of the Year - Bay Area Honorees


District 3 Senator Bill Dodd has honored New Dawn Vallejo Corporation (Vallejo) (CalNonprofits Member)

District 7 Senator Steven M. Glazer has honored Trinity Center (Walnut Creek)

District 9 Senator Nancy Skinner has honored Roots Community Health Center (East Oakland)

District 10 Senator Robert Wieckowski has honored Second Harvest of Silicon Valley (San Jose and San Carlos)

District 11 Senator Scott D. Wiener has honored San Francisco-Marin Food Bank (San Francisco and San Rafael)

District 13 Senator Jerry Hill has honored Pacifica Resource Center (Pacifica) (CalNonprofits Member)

District 15 Senator Jim Beall has honored Good Karma Bikes (San Jose) (CalNonprofits Member)



District 10 Assemblymember Marc Levine has honored Community Action Marin (San Rafael) (CalNonprofits Member)

District 15 Assemblymember Buffy Wicks has honored Operation Dignity (Emeryville)

District 16 Assemblymember Rebecca Bauer-Kahan has honored Hively (Pleasanton)

District 17 Assemblymember David Chiu has honored Code Tenderloin (San Francisco)

District 18 Assemblymember Rob Bonta has honored Centro Legal de La Raza (Oakland) (CalNonprofits Member)

District 19 Assemblymember Philip Ting has honored Community Youth Center (CYC) (San Francisco) (CalNonprofits Member)

District 20 Assemblymember Bill Quirk has honored Eden United Church of Christ (Hayward)

District 24 Assemblymember Marc Berman has honored Boys & Girls Clubs of the Peninsula (Menlo Park)

District 25 Assemblymember Kansen Chu has honored Shop with a Cop Foundation of Silicon Valley (San Jose) (CalNonprofits Member)

District 27 Assemblymember Ash Kalra has honored African American Community Service Agency (San Jose) (CalNonprofits Member)

District 28 Assemblymember Evan Low has honored Friends of Children with Special Needs, San Jose (San Jose) (CalNonprofits Member)

Bay Area map