2021 Nonprofits of the Year - Central Coast Honorees


District 12 Senator Anna M. Caballero has honored Clinica de Salud del Valle de Salinas (CSVS)

District 17 Senator John Laird has honored El Camino Homeless Organization (ECHO)

District 19 Senator Monique Limón has honored Mixteco/Indigena Community Organizing Project (MICOP)

District 27 Senator Henry Stern has honored Hope of the Valley Rescue Mission



District 30 Assemblymember Robert Rivas has honored Clinica de Salud de Valle de Salinas (CSVS)

District 35 Assemblymember Jordan Cunningham has honored Santa Barbara County CASA (CalNonprofits Member)

District 37 Assemblymember Steve Bennett has honored Community Partners in Caring (CalNonprofits Member)

District 44 Assemblymember Jacqui Irwin has honored Safe Passages Youth Foundation


Central Coast map