2021 Nonprofits of the Year - San Joaquin Honorees


District 5 Senator Susan Eggman has honored Emergency Food Bank Stockton/Sacramento and Second Harvest of the Greater Valley

District 8 Senator Andreas Borgeas has honored Central California Animal Disaster Team

District 14 Senator Melissa Hurtado has honored Fresno Freedom School

District 16 Senator Shannon Grove has honored CityServe

District 28 Senator Melissa Menendez has honore SoCal Coyotes



District 9 Assemblymember Jim Cooper has honored A New Lodi

District 13 Assemblymember Carlos Villapudua has honored YMCA of San Joaquin County

District 21 Assemblymember Adam C. Gray has honored Salvation Army Merced Corps

District 23 Assemblymember Jim Patterson has honored PAIN, Parents & Addicts in Need

District 26 Assemblymember Devon Mathis has honored Turning Point of Central California

District 31 Assemblymember Dr. Joaquin Arambula has honored Leadership Counsel for Justice and Accountability (CalNonprofits Member)

District 32 Assemblymember Rudy Salas has honored Bakersfield Sikh Women's Association 

District 34 Assemblymember Vince Fong has honored JJ's Legacy


San Joaquin map