2022 Nonprofits of the Year - Inland Empire Honorees


District 20 Senator Connie M. Leyva has honored Unidos por la Musica

District 23 Senator Rosilicie Ochoa Bogh has honored Family Service Association



District 33 Assemblymember Thurston Smith has honored United States Adaptive Recreation Center

District 40 Assemblymember James C. Ramos has honored Young Visionaries Youth Leadership Academy

District 47 Assemblymember Eloise Gomez Reyes has honored LifeStream Blood Bank

District 52 Assemblymember Freddie Rodriguez has honored Isaiah's Rock

District 60 Assemblymember Sabrina Cervantes has honored The Leela Project

District 61 Assemblymember Jose Medina has honored Fair Housing Council of Riverside County, Inc.

District 67 Assemblymember Kelly Seyarto has honored MilVet (CalNonprofits member)

Inland Empire map