2022 Nonprofits of the Year - Los Angeles Honorees


District 18 Senator Robert M. Hertzberg has honored Khalsa Care Foundation

District 21 Senator Scott Wilk has honored Rock'n Our Disabilities Foundation

District 22 Senator Susan Rubio has honored Options for Learning

District 24 Senator Maria Elena Durazo has honored Korean American Federation of Los Angeles

District 25 Senator Anthony J. Portantino has honored Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Pasadena Alumnae Chapter

District 26 Senator Ben Allen has honored Grades of Green

District 27 Senator Henry Stern has honored Volunteers Cleaning Communities

District 30 Senator Sydney Kamlager has honored The Forestry and Fire Recruitment Program

District 32 Senator Bob Archuleta has honored Community Family Guidance Center

District 33 Senator Lena Gonzales has honored Chicxs Rockerxs SELA

District 35 Senator Steven C. Bradford has honored A New Way of Life (CalNonprofits member)



District 36 Assemblymember Tom Lackey has honored CASA of Los Angeles – Antelope Valley

District 38 Assemblymember Suzette Valladares has honored LAPD Devonshire PALS (CalNonprofits member)

District 39 Assemblymember Luz M. Rivas has honored Plaza Comunitaria Sinaloa

District 41 Assemblymember Chris R. Holden has honored College Access Plan

District 43 Assemblymember Laura Friedman has honored Descanso Gardens Guild Inc.

District 45 Assemblymember Jesse Gabriel has honored Organization for Social Media Safety (CalNonprofits member)

District 46 Assemblymember Adrin Nazarian has honored Journey Out

District 48 Assemblymember Blanca E. Rubio has honored Neighborhood Homework House

District 49 Assemblymember Mike Fong has honored Chinatown Service Center

District 50 Assemblymember Richard Bloom has honored Citizens for Los Angeles Wildlife (CLAW)

District 51 Assemblymember Wendy Carrillo has honored Pilipino Workers Center

District 53 Assemblymember Miguel Santiago has honored Kheir Clinic

District 54 Assemblymember Isaac G. Bryan has honored Jenesse Center

District 57 Assemblymember Lisa Calderon has honored Mujeres Extraordinarias

Districk 58 Assemblymember Cristina Garcia has honored Downey Historical Society

District 59 Assemblymember Reginald Jones-Sawyer has honored T.R.U.S.T. South LA (CalNonprofits member)

District 63 Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon has honored Budding Artists

District 64 Assemblymember Mike A. Gipson has honored Centro CHA

District 66 Assemblymember Al Muratsuchi has honored Changing Tides of Little Tokyo Service Center


Los Angeles map