2020 Nonprofits of the Year - Sac Metro Honorees


District 1 Senator Brian Dahle has honored How 2 Love Our Cops (Penryn)

District 6 Senator Richard Pan has honored Rose Family Creative Empowerment Center (Sacramento)



District 4 Assemblymember Cecilia M. Aguiar-Curry has honored RISE Inc. (Esparto)

District 7 Assemblymember Kevin McCarty has honored Sacramento Housing Alliance (Sacramento) (CalNonprofits Member)

District 8 Assemblymember Ken Cooley has honored River City Food Bank (Sacramento)

District 9 Assemblymember Jim Cooper has honored Improve Your Tomorrow (Sacramento) (CalNonprofits Member)

Add comment

Security code

Sac Metro map