2020 Nonprofits of the Year - San Diego Honorees


District 36 Senator Patricia C. Bates has honored Encinitas Historical Society (Encinitas)

District 38 Senator Brian W. Jones has honored Fallbrook Food Pantry (Fallbrook)

District 39 Senate President pro Tem Toni G. Atkins has honored Serving Seniors (San Diego)

District 40 Senator Ben Hueso has honored Samahan Health Centers (National City)



District 56 Assemblymember Eduardo Garcia has honored Calexico Neighborhood House (Calexico) (CalNonprofits Member)

District 67 Assemblymember Melissa A. Melendez has honored 4 Paws 4 Patriots (Menifee)

District 71 Assemblymember Randy Voepel has honored Rise Up Industries (Santee) (CalNonprofits Member)

District 75 Assemblymember Marie Waldron has honored Assistance League - Inland North County (Escondido) (CalNonprofits Member)

District 76 Assemblymember Tasha Boerner Horvath has honored Boys and Girls Club of Oceanside (Oceanside) (CalNonprofits Member)

District 77 Assemblymember Brian Maienschein has honored Retired Senior Volunteer Patrol (Rancho Bernardo/Poway/Mira Mesa/Scripps Ranch)

District 78 Assemblymember Todd Gloria has honored Family Health Centers of San Diego (San Diego)

District 79 Assemblymember Shirley N. Weber has honored Paving Great Futures (San Diego)

District 80 Assemblymember Lorena Gonzalez has honored Chicano Federation (San Diego)

Add comment

Security code

San Diego map