2022 Nonprofits of the Year - Bay Area Honorees


District 3 Senator Bill Dodd has honored Mentis (CalNonprofits member)

District 7 Senator Steven M. Glazer has honored Bay Area Crisis Nursery

District 9 Senator Nancy Skinner has honored Building Futures

District 10 Senator Robert Wieckowski has honored SunWork Renewable Energy Projects

District 11 Senator Scott D. Wiener has honored PRC

District 13 Senator Josh Becker has honored Project Safety Net (CalNonprofits member)

District 15 Senator Dave Cortese has honored Silicon Valley De-Bug



District 10 Assemblymember Marc Levine has honored ExtraFood

District 11 Assemblymember Lori Wilson has honored Food is Free Solano

District 14 Assemblymember Tim S. Grayson has honored The Yellow Roof Foundation

District 16 Assemblymember Rebecca Bauer-Kahan has honored Trinity Center Walnut Creek (CalNonprofits Member)

District 18 Assemblymember Mia Bonta has honored Black Cultural Zone Community Development Corporation (CalNonprofits member)

District 19 Assemblymember Philip Ting has honored RAMS (Richmond Area Multi-Services, Inc.)

District 20 Assemblymember Bill Quirk has honored Ruby's Place

District 22 Assemblymember Kevin Mullin has honored The Peninsula College Fund

District 24 Assemblymember Marc Berman has honored Ecumenical Hunger Program

District 25 Assemblymember Alex Lee has honored Sewa International - Bay Area

District 27 Assemblymember Ash Kalra has honored has honored San Jose Peace and Justice Center

District 28 Assemblymember Evan Low has honored Cupertino Rotary Club

District 29 Assemblymember Mark Stone has honored Girls inc. of the Central Coast

Bay Area map