2023 Nonprofits of the Year - Bay Area Honorees


District 3 Senator Bill Dodd has honored Boys & Girls Clubs of Sonoma Valley (CalNonprofits member)

District 7 Senator Steven M. Glazer has honored The Society of St. Vincent de Paul of Contra Costa County

District 9 Senator Nancy Skinner has honored ACCESS Reproductive Justice

District 10 Senator Aisha Wahab has honored Afghan Coalition (CalNonprofits Member)

District 11 Senator Scott D. Wiener has honored San Francisco Campus for Jewish Living

District 15 Senator Dave Cortese has honored Martin-Fontana Parks Association



District 10 Assemblymember Stephanie Nguyen has honored Health Education Council (CalNonprofits member)

District 11 Assemblymember Lori Wilson has honored Friends of the Oakley Library

District 13 Senator Josh Becker has honored ALAS (Ayudando Latinos A Soñar)

District 14 Assemblymember Buffy Wicks has honored The Multicultural Institute (CalNonprofits member)

District 15 Assemblymember Tim S. Grayson has honored NAMI Contra Costa

District 16 Assemblymember Rebecca Bauer-Kahan has honored Pledge to Humanity

District 17 Assemblymember Matt Haney has honored La Cocina (CalNonprofits member)

District 18 Assemblymember Mia Bonta has honored Alameda Family Services

District 19 Assemblymember Philip Ting has honored JCYC

District 20 Assemblymember Liz Ortega has honored Davis Street Community Center

District 22 Assemblymember Juan Alanis has honored Howard Training Center

District 24 Assemblymember Alex Lee has honored Maitri (CalNonprofits Member)

District 25 Assemblymember Ash Kalra has honored has honored Vietnamese American Roundtable (VAR)

District 26 Assemblymember Evan Low has honored Bill Wilson Center (CalNonprofits Member)

District 27 Assemblymember Esmerelda Soria has honored Valley Onward

Bay Area map