2023 Nonprofits of the Year - Orange Honorees


District 29 Senator Janet Nguyen has honored Fullerton Museum Center Association

District 34 Senator Thomas Umberg has honored Orangewood Foundation

District 36 Senator Thomas J. Umberg has honored Kiwanis Club of Huntington Beach

District 37 Senator Dave Min has honored Boys & Girls Club of Laguna Beach



District 59 Assemblymember Phillip Chen has honored California Council on Economic Education

District 67 Assemblymember Sharon Quirk-Silva has honored ICNA Relief USA - So Cal Office

District 68 Assemblymember Avelino Valencia has honored Neutral Ground

District 72 Assemblymember Diane Dixon has honored Friends of Newport Beach Animal Shelter (FONBAS)

District 73 Assemblymember Cottie Petrie-Norris has honored Trellis

District 74 Assemblymember Laurie Davies has honored MAAC Project


Orange map